Board of Directors 2018 — 2019


President:               Mike Barr

Vice President:      Joyce Hagel

Treasurer:               Jerry Hatala

Secretary:               Sandy Zeznick

Past President:      Terry Segarty

Board Members:   Tom Kirk

                                   Joyce Moore

                                   Jean Minifie

                                   Arden Holmes

                                   Michelle Trachsel

                                   Tony Chilton


Board Meetings 2019
Held the 3rd Thursday of the Month @
7:00 pm Health Unit




Executive Director:                   Janyce Bampton​

Administrative Assistant:      Gwen Manarey





Volunteer Staff


Hospice Training Leaders:        Brian Clifford

                                                         Jeff Williams


Bereavement Client Leaders:   Trudy Clifford

                                                           Joyce Hagel


Walk & Talk Leader:                     Mike Jensen



Volunteer Program Leaders:


Vigils – Joyce Hagel

Sundowners – Gerri Atchison

Intake Leader (Cranbrook) – Jackie Jensen

Intake Leader (Kimberley) – Jean Minifie

Live & Learn Program – Mike and Jackie Jensen



We are always looking for more volunteers as our services expand.  

If this interests you, please contact us.

© 2019  Cranbrook Kimberley Hospice Society                  127 KOOTENAY ST N, CRANBROOK BC   V1C 3T5                                  250 417 2019